Clothes for a cause – ending Human Trafficking

The best is yet to come

Plan a visit to Dubai... the weather is perfect before May :)

Plan a visit to Dubai… the weather is perfect before May

A good friend said to me “sometimes, the best ideas are born in the desert”. She was referring to the fact that I am now in the UAE and out of the overflow of my faith, I am on a mission to help end human trafficking. The “desert” for me also represents the junction of my life experiencing change and uncertainty. It is this part of my life that inspired the name of my first collection from the song: “Like the Desert Missed the Rain“.

On a side note, Dubai is the prettiest “desert” you’ll ever see… so check it out.

Returning to my point. Are you in a desert? If so, be reminded that the best is yet to come.

Proverbs By Efua makes work clothes for a cause – ending Human Trafficking. We aim to be the affordable, high quality, work wear choice for professionals who want to enhance their level of confidence, charisma and goodwill.

Visit us at: http://proverbsbyefua.com

What are your thoughts?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

