Clothes for a cause – ending Human Trafficking

Insight 7: The launch

I’ve learned a lot so far while trying to launch Proverbs By Efua. This was meant to be a 12-week series but in all honesty, all aspects of my journey thus far can be wrapped up in these 7 insights. So this Wednesday brings me to my last insight – The launch and words in encouragement.

Up until I launched, I thought I was busy but that, as I expected, is nothing compared to the work I have to do now to get the brand established. But you see, this is why I’m an entrepreneur. There is a challenge, and I’m up for it. I live in hope that I am living in my God-given purpose and I live knowing that no matter the outcome, God’s got my back.  It’s a lot of work and it’s risky, but I know, that if I’m living in my purpose, the greater the battle the greater the victory!! So here’s to living a purposeful life and to working hard!! What’s your purpose? What journey are you on?

Thanks for following me on my startup journey thus far. I hope you enjoy learning more about our brand!

Proverbs By Efua makes work clothes for a cause – ending Human Trafficking. We aim to be the affordable, high quality, work wear choice for professionals who want to enhance their level of confidence, charisma and goodwill.

What are your thoughts?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

